Contact Us

Club house address: 

Pioneer Swimming Centre 
Malcomson St 
North Mackay


Postal Address: 

PO Box 3027 
North Mackay 4740


Club Committee Members

President  Lee Parkes 0437 894 179 president@pioneerswimclub.com.au

 

Vice President

 

Mark McGrath

 

 

 

vicepresident@pioneerswimclub.com.au

 

Secretary

 

Nikki Bounden

 

 

secretary@pioneerswimclub.com.au

 

Treasurer

 

Kelsie Henderson

 

 

treasurer@pioneerswimclub.com.au

 

Registrar

 

Leanne Franklin

 

 

registrar@pioneerswimclub.com.au

 

Club Coach

 

Shaana Witherspoon

 

 

 

 

Carnival Race Recorder

 

Sharon Parkes

 

 

carnivals@pioneerswimclub.com.au

 

Club Night Race Recorder

 

Tammie Banks

 

 

clubnights@pioneerswimclub.com.au

 

Club House

 

TBC

   

 

Uniforms Coordinator

 

Jean Kelleher

 

 

uniforms@pioneerswimclub.com.au

 

Fundraising Coordinator

 

TBC

 

 

fundraising@pioneerswimclub.com.au

 

Grants Coordinator

 TBC  

 

grants@pioneerswimclub.com.au

 

Images Copyright Pioneer Swim Club Inc.

Gallery 04
Gallery 06
Gallery 05
Gallery 02
Gallery 08
Gallery 07
Gallery 03
Gallery 01
Gallery 09
Gallery 11
Gallery 10
Swimming QLD